Local Suppliers

Local Suppliers catering – Chef and I Catering

Love Our Local Suppliers

 

Celebrant

Rita O’Reilly – Divine Celebrancy ~ www.divinecelebrancy.com.au

 

Hire Equipment / Marquees

Camden Hire Events ~ www.camdenhireevents.com.au

Campbelltown Party Hire ~www.campbelltownpartyhire.com

Your Event Solution ~ www.youreventsolution.com.au

 

Event Stylists

Fresh Creative Styling ~ www.freshcreativestyling.com.au

Sarah Jay & Co ~ www.sarahjayandco.com

Beneath the Blooms  ~ Facebook / Beneaththebloomsstyling

 

 

Invitations and Stationary

You’re Invited by Kaity  ~ www.youreinvitedbykaity.com

 

Flowers

Clementine Posy ~ www.clementineposy.com.au

Twisted Stems ~ www.facebook.com/twistedstemsthirlmere

Merci Bouquet ~ www.mercibouquet.com.au

 

Cakes

Cupcakes in Camden ~ www.cupcakesincamden.com.au

Sugar Blossom Cakes ~ www.sugarblossomcakes.com.au

 

Photography

Marion’s Photography ~ www.marionsphotographics.com.au

Summer Rain ~ www.summerrainphotography.com.au

Angie Duncan Family Life Photographer ~ www.angieduncan.com.au

 

Music / Entertainment

Macarthur Entertainment ~ http://www.macarthurentertainment.com.au

Pro Discos ~ http://prodiscos.com.au

Photo Booths

Alltime Photobooth ~ www.alltimephotobooth.com.au